Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to change your feelings about your teeth with customized dental treatments to meet your needs, you've found the right place! The highly talented team at Leah Thompson Gagnon, DMD, PA is excited to treat individuals throughout Niceville, FL with diverse oral care issues and goals. Over time, our practice has had the joy of getting countless reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our top-notch care themselves. We encourage you to look through our large collection of reviews and imagine the beautiful smile you can attain when you place your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Dental Cleanings Services Near Niceville, FL

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"In the last 3 months I have had all of my teeth cleaned, 2 fillings replaced and (my first crown) 1 crown completed. Dr. Gagnon's dental expertise was excellent and the service from ALL of her staff was outstanding. My teethe look better than they have in years. Additionally, within the last week my husband had a cleaning and 1 filling done, also a great experience! We are both very pleased."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"I hadn't been in for a cleaning in a long time, due to personal circumstances, and I was welcomed here without judgement. Everyone was so kind and welcoming, and I learned more about how to take better care of my teeth! Highly recommend them for any dental needs :)"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"I have been going to Dr. Gagnon’s office for a few years now and the entire staff is great. Mae does my cleanings and is so hospitable and friendly! She does such a good job when cleaning my teeth! If you are looking for a great place for yourself or your entire family, this is definitely the office to see!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Great service! Ms May is the sweetest with all my kids, patient, kind and encouraging!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"This place it’s wonderful! Dr. Gagnon, May and the entire staff are simply the best!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Best dental practice I have ever been to! Front desk works diligently to schedule appointments to fit your schedule, including last minute changes. Dr Gagnon is very personable, thorough, and doesn’t try to sell unnecessary procedures. Our hygienist is the best! She takes care of her patients and works hard to make sure we get the best services to benefit us. She is careful to address all concerns and do what she can to minimize further dental issues. We love the baking soda “pressure washing” during our cleanings too!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Dr. Leah's office treats everyone like family. Friendly and professional. Mae who does my cleanings is awesome. Makes me laugh even when I can't talk back due to getting my teeth cleaned and very knowledgeable on how to take care of your teeth. Everyone is so sweet!! Would recommend Dr. Leah and her staff to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Wonderful dental practice! Miss Mae is a thorough hygienist and has been cleaning our whole family’s teeth for several years. Great service and very friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Dr. Gagnon's office is a warm, welcoming and professional space. When I am there I am treated like a family member, and I have taken advantage of many of the extra services that are available, such as whitening trays, Invisalign and cosmetic procedures. 100% recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Love everything about this office! They’re all so amazing"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Our family loves Dr Gagnon and her whole team. Mae has been cleaning our teeth for years and does the best job! She has over 40 years of experience and knows just what to do to keep you comfortable and your teeth sparkling!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"I've been remiss in writing a review for Dr. Gagnon. I've been going to her for several years and I hope she's there forever or until I kick the bucket:) Quite simply she is the best. She is a genuine caring Doctor who exemplies professionalism. An as a added bonus she has a fantastic sense of humor. She always makes me laugh. Anyone who has had a bad experience at her office probably has personal problems far too numerous to mention.The office staff is fantastic I love Rene. I will never go to another dentist unless she decides to close her practice or retires God forbid!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"I love Dr Gagnon’s Dental care and Ms. Mae is my favorite hygienist! My teeth always sparkle when Ms. Mae is done and she taught me how to take better care of my teeth in between cleanings. Thank you for you amazing care!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"The hygienists are always so nice and they get you in and out in a timely manner!! All the staff is always so great!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Mae is always extremely professional, gentle, and timely! My family has been seeing Mae for our cleanings for 11 years now and we absolutely love her!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Always friendly staff and I love my hygienist, Mae; she always takes great care of me and remembers all the details of my life like we talked yesterday."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"This was my first cleaning with Mae. In the short time we spent together this afternoon she earned a LIFELONG client. I have pretty serious dental anxiety so I am quite picky when it comes to my care and who I let work on me. After having what I would consider my VERY BEST experience at the dentist in my life, I will never allow anyone else to clean my teeth if I can help it. She made me feel as comfortable as I could have possibly been while in a dentist’s chair. She truly loves her profession and cares deeply about her clients comfort, health, and overall wellbeing. Thank you for being freaking AWESOME!! I would highly recommend Mae as well as Dr. Gagnon to anyone in need of an Oral Hygienist/Dentist, especially those who, like me and so many others, suffer from dental anxiety/severe sensitivity."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Dr.Gagnon’s entire office staff is always very pleasant and accommodating. My entire family enjoys their services. Mrs. May the dental hygienist always makes sure I am taken care of. I especially like that I can receive Botox the same visit I get my teeth cleaned. Doesn’t get much better for a busy working momma!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Ms. Mae is the best! She does a great job with the cleaning and knows exactly what she’s talking about. Always a wonderful conversation as well!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Dr. Gagnon and her staff are phenomenal. I've been going there for almost a decade for my teeth cleanings and all my cosmetic procedures including having crowns on my two front teeth which I was very nervous about. Dr. Gagnon has special equipment that allowed her to make the crowns the same day right there in her office. It's called a CEREC cad/cam crown with a scanning process so no yucky impression material.. And no temporary crowns! No-one knows I even have crowns until I tell them. They are absolutely beautiful. I love all of her staff- they are extremely sufficient and friendly. I feel like I'm part of the family whenever I go."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Feb 28 2021

"Dr Leah Thompson Gagnon is the best dentist I’ve had since 15 yrs ago in NYC . She’s considerate , understanding and a wonderful dentist . Specially good with people that have been afraid of dentists for years . She quickly makes you feel at ease and trusting. She is specially awesome with kids . She has a hygienist , May who is warm , sensitive , sympathetic to your concerns and funny too . She takes pride in her work and is very thorough. Can’t remember the last time I had such a good teeth cleaning . Excellent !"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"We are new to the Niceville area and both my husband and I have had positive experiences with the staff, hygienist, and Dr. Gagnon. I had to have extensive work done right away and we've both had cleanings. Dr. Gagnon was detailed oriented and so capable! Renée at the front desk does her very best to accommodate your schedule every time. Mae makes our teeth sparkle! Each one excels at what they do. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Feb 12 2020

"Dr. Leah and staff are wonderful. Dr. Leah is truly kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. Her patients' overall well-being is clearly what drives her-never dollar signs. She understands "life" and works with her patients accordingly. She is wonderful with children and adults alike. The fact that she is a mom is so evident when she is working with kids. She understands that many struggle with going to the dentist and works very hard at making each of her patients feel comfortable and safe. The one thing that amazes me about her ENTIRE staff is although they only see me a few times a year, they always ask about each of my family members-specifically. They make a point of "knowing" their patients, which makes visiting her office more like visiting old friends. Whether you need a really good teeth cleaning, or have something more extensive going on, go see Dr. Leah Gagnon. You'll be happy you did!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Facebook Jul 30 2019

"I was greeted by her friendly, efficient staff in her updated reception area. Escorted back to treatment room by the hygienist who would be working on me today. She reviewed my medical information and interviewed me about any concerns I might have. My teeth were cleaned well & adult fluoride varnish applied. All in all, I had a very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2019

"I have high anxiety due to a negative dental experience 20 years ago. I have went to other dentists (for cleanings) in the area and did not develop the level of trust I have with this office. Dr. Gagnon and staff answered all of my questions and explained the steps as they installed a crown. They are very friendly, compassionate and patient! I would highly recommend them."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.