Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to change your feelings about your teeth with customized dental treatments to meet your needs, you've found the right place! The highly talented team at Leah Thompson Gagnon, DMD, PA is excited to treat individuals throughout Niceville, FL with diverse oral care issues and goals. Over time, our practice has had the joy of getting countless reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our top-notch care themselves. We encourage you to look through our large collection of reviews and imagine the beautiful smile you can attain when you place your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Dental Exam Services Near Niceville, FL

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Best dental practice I have ever been to! Front desk works diligently to schedule appointments to fit your schedule, including last minute changes. Dr Gagnon is very personable, thorough, and doesn’t try to sell unnecessary procedures. Our hygienist is the best! She takes care of her patients and works hard to make sure we get the best services to benefit us. She is careful to address all concerns and do what she can to minimize further dental issues. We love the baking soda “pressure washing” during our cleanings too!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Love everything about this office! They’re all so amazing"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"I love Dr Gagnon’s Dental care and Ms. Mae is my favorite hygienist! My teeth always sparkle when Ms. Mae is done and she taught me how to take better care of my teeth in between cleanings. Thank you for you amazing care!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Always friendly staff and I love my hygienist, Mae; she always takes great care of me and remembers all the details of my life like we talked yesterday."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Dental appts days are my favorite! I love leaving with the cleanest teeth and pearliest smile. Special thanks to Mae!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Ms. Mae is the best! She does a great job with the cleaning and knows exactly what she’s talking about. Always a wonderful conversation as well!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"We are new to the Niceville area and both my husband and I have had positive experiences with the staff, hygienist, and Dr. Gagnon. I had to have extensive work done right away and we've both had cleanings. Dr. Gagnon was detailed oriented and so capable! Renée at the front desk does her very best to accommodate your schedule every time. Mae makes our teeth sparkle! Each one excels at what they do. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Facebook Jul 30 2019

"I was greeted by her friendly, efficient staff in her updated reception area. Escorted back to treatment room by the hygienist who would be working on me today. She reviewed my medical information and interviewed me about any concerns I might have. My teeth were cleaned well & adult fluoride varnish applied. All in all, I had a very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2019

"Our entire family goes to Dr. Gagnon and we love how she and her staff are always so friendly and professional. Top notch dental care! We highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2017

"Dr. Gagnon and her entire team have been wonderful to our family. The office boasts professionalism, care & kindness and they have always been extremely accommodating to our needs and the needs of our small children (ages 2 & 3). Recently, our 3yr old had to have a tooth extracted (a result from an unfortunate playground accident) and we were so pleased with the care our child received... in fact, our child keeps asking when we get to go back to the dentist! Dr Gagnon & her team have exceeded our expectations and we recommend her to all!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.