Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to change your feelings about your teeth with customized dental treatments to meet your needs, you've found the right place! The highly talented team at Leah Thompson Gagnon, DMD, PA is excited to treat individuals throughout Niceville, FL with diverse oral care issues and goals. Over time, our practice has had the joy of getting countless reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our top-notch care themselves. We encourage you to look through our large collection of reviews and imagine the beautiful smile you can attain when you place your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Dental Crowns and Bridges Services Near Niceville, FL

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"In the last 3 months I have had all of my teeth cleaned, 2 fillings replaced and (my first crown) 1 crown completed. Dr. Gagnon's dental expertise was excellent and the service from ALL of her staff was outstanding. My teethe look better than they have in years. Additionally, within the last week my husband had a cleaning and 1 filling done, also a great experience! We are both very pleased."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"This place it’s wonderful! Dr. Gagnon, May and the entire staff are simply the best!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"I called Dr. Gagnon’s office after I broke a veneer on a front tooth last summer. Her staff got me an appointment the next day and the doc built and placed my new crown in one day. It was amazing and my tooth looks great. I saw her today for a mouthguard adjustment and some tooth sensitivity. She did all the necessary tests to put my mind at ease and she gave me some prescription toothpaste for the sensitivity. Her office is so wonderful that I almost enjoy going to the dentist because it is like visiting old friends!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Love everything about this office! They’re all so amazing"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"I've been remiss in writing a review for Dr. Gagnon. I've been going to her for several years and I hope she's there forever or until I kick the bucket:) Quite simply she is the best. She is a genuine caring Doctor who exemplies professionalism. An as a added bonus she has a fantastic sense of humor. She always makes me laugh. Anyone who has had a bad experience at her office probably has personal problems far too numerous to mention.The office staff is fantastic I love Rene. I will never go to another dentist unless she decides to close her practice or retires God forbid!!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Always friendly staff and I love my hygienist, Mae; she always takes great care of me and remembers all the details of my life like we talked yesterday."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Dr. Gagnon and her staff are phenomenal. I've been going there for almost a decade for my teeth cleanings and all my cosmetic procedures including having crowns on my two front teeth which I was very nervous about. Dr. Gagnon has special equipment that allowed her to make the crowns the same day right there in her office. It's called a CEREC cad/cam crown with a scanning process so no yucky impression material.. And no temporary crowns! No-one knows I even have crowns until I tell them. They are absolutely beautiful. I love all of her staff- they are extremely sufficient and friendly. I feel like I'm part of the family whenever I go."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2021

"Dr. Gagnon and her staff are wonderful. After traveling 2 hours for her to do my dental work, I would definitely do it again."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"We are new to the Niceville area and both my husband and I have had positive experiences with the staff, hygienist, and Dr. Gagnon. I had to have extensive work done right away and we've both had cleanings. Dr. Gagnon was detailed oriented and so capable! Renée at the front desk does her very best to accommodate your schedule every time. Mae makes our teeth sparkle! Each one excels at what they do. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2019

"I have high anxiety due to a negative dental experience 20 years ago. I have went to other dentists (for cleanings) in the area and did not develop the level of trust I have with this office. Dr. Gagnon and staff answered all of my questions and explained the steps as they installed a crown. They are very friendly, compassionate and patient! I would highly recommend them."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.